Rehabilitators

Rehabilitators

Our members throughout the state who are active rehabilitators are listed here.

First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: linda@ourwildneighbors.org4246
volunteererika19@gmail.com
First Name: Erika
Last Name: Peel
Phone: 2256102234
Email: volunteererika19@gmail.com
Matthews
First Name: Cindy
Last Name: Matthews
Phone: 704-453-4215
Email: cinmar328@gmail.com
tgclowers
First Name: Teresa
Last Name: Clowers
Phone: 9197610191
Email: tgclowers@aol.com
cmjohnso83
First Name: Carla
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: 3368130800
Email: wildlifeed2@aol.com
Lbergman
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Bergman-Althouse
Phone: 9103581596
Email: lbergmanx@gmail.com
Haleyboothe
First Name: Haley
Last Name: Boothe
Phone: 9195990855
Email: haleyboothe23@yahoo.com
roon359
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Rooney
Phone: 704-709-7242
Email: brooney5@icloud.com
Carolynfesta@att.net
First Name: Carolyn
Last Name: Festa
Phone: 7044833053
Email: carolynfesta@att.net
Roseann
First Name: Roseann
Last Name: Michalowski
Phone: 7049294569
Email: michalowskirt@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: soncatcher@gmail.com
Kever4
First Name: Kimberly
Last Name: Kuhn
Phone: (980) 439-5374
Email: kever4@yahoo.com

A list of permitted rehabilitators in any county in the state can be found by selecting the county on the North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission website here.