Rehabilitators

Rehabilitators

Our members throughout the state who are active rehabilitators are listed here.

shanbig@hotmail.com
First Name: Shannon
Last Name: Unger
Phone: 7654149989
Email: shanbig@hotmail.com
Ladyleeannha@gmail.com
First Name: Lee-Ann
Last Name: Tobin
Phone: 8609972716
Email: ladyleeannha@gmail.com
Buteosvr
First Name: Lisa
Last Name: Barlow
Phone: 7572353189
Email: lbarlowlvt@gmail.com
kellymae01
First Name: Kelly
Last Name: Carpenter
Phone: 828 453-8316
Email: kecarpent@gmail.com
emthibodeau88
First Name: Erin
Last Name: Thibodeau
Phone: 9809894445
Email: emthibodeau88@gmail.com
Sjohnson71
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: 2529033435
Email: tupelo_honey19@yahoo.com
Dbbenner@gmail.com
First Name: DB
Last Name: Benner
Phone: 9108665444
Email: dbbenner@gmail.com
TaraAkinsCLT
First Name: Tara
Last Name: Akins
Phone: 7042131003
Email: TaraAkinsCLT@gmail.com
BjMiller
First Name: BJ
Last Name: Miller
Phone: 7034000575
Email: precioussoulswildliferescue@gmail.com
MattiesLove
First Name: Talecia
Last Name: Zimmerman
Phone: 910-616-1481
Email: zimmpup@gmail.com
Kurtlaird
First Name: Kurt
Last Name: Mccracken
Phone:
Email: kurtlaird@gmail.com
kkirkham@nc.rr.com
First Name: Laura
Last Name: Kirkham
Phone: 9198051344
Email: kkirkham@nc.rr.com
AnnaBolduc
First Name: Anna
Last Name: Bolduc
Phone: 9105471545
Email: aryablodgharm@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: pdmcalonan@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: shsiecheetah7@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: laurieconrad68@gmail.com
Ringholz
First Name: Cindi
Last Name: Ringholz
Phone: 3364564684
Email: cindi6381@netscape.net
bwhitman1122@gmail.com
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Whitman
Phone: 9192605004
Email: bwhitman1122@gmail.com
DanayDowning
First Name: Danay
Last Name: Downing
Phone: 8282912083
Email: downingdc@live.com
Jojocarrie
First Name: Joanna
Last Name: Wells
Phone: 17575105363
Email: jojocarrie1971@gmail.com
scooper_crc
First Name: Sunny
Last Name: Cooper
Phone: 3364094620
Email: scooper.wwc@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: outerbankswildcare@centurylink.neturylink.net
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: marlins.rm@gmail..com

A list of permitted rehabilitators in the state can be found on the North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission website here.