Rehabilitators

Rehabilitators

Our members throughout the state who are active rehabilitators are listed here.

Mweborn
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Welborn
Phone: 9102846255
Email: mpwelborn2014@gmail.com
brooks.long
First Name: Brooks
Last Name: Long
Phone: 3368797644
Email: brooks.long@nczoo.org
SharonG
First Name: Sharon
Last Name: Gleaves
Phone: 704-588-4449
Email: sharonnc.arc@gmail.com
awildlife
First Name: Dawn
Last Name: Benner
Phone: 9108767688
Email: rehabawildlife@gmail.com
dmatthews27330
First Name: Diane
Last Name: Matthews
Phone: 9193026173
Email: dmatthews27330@yahoo.com
mrafael
First Name: Morgan
Last Name: Rafael
Phone: 5132880464
Email: mrafael@carolinaconservation.org
Susiecheetah
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Jolie
Phone: 5087282190
Email: susiecheetah7@gmail.com
WandaJolley
First Name: Wanda
Last Name: Jolley
Phone: 704-506-1699
Email: wandajolley@gmail.com
karakroshl
First Name: Kara
Last Name: Kroshl
Phone: 443-244-7711
Email: karanmark.kroshl@yahoo.com
laurawelborn1@gmail.com
First Name: laura
Last Name: Welborn
Phone: 336-262-7645
Email: laurawelborn1@gmail.com
Jrlandtviolin@gmail.com
First Name: Jocelyn
Last Name: Landt
Phone: 8287881805
Email: jrlandtviolin@gmail.com
marianrieth
First Name: Mimi
Last Name: Rieth
Phone: 9194753370
Email: mcrieth2016@gmail.com
Marlin
First Name: Rebecca
Last Name: Marlin
Phone: 2529954793
Email: marlins@centurylink.net
Rebecca
First Name: Rebecca
Last Name: Marlin
Phone:
Email: outerbankswildcare@centurylink.net
Amaurer25
First Name: ALLISON
Last Name: KLEIN
Phone: 5135087884
Email: AMAURER2013@GMAIL.COM
wbruce
First Name: Whitney
Last Name: Bruce
Phone: 2398100899
Email: whitneybbruce@gmail.com
davejasper
First Name: DAVID
Last Name: JASPER
Phone: 2523936036
Email: davejasper63@yahoo.com
mcentireashley@gmail.com
First Name: Ashley
Last Name: McEntire
Phone: (910)331-6996
Email: mcentireashley@gmail.com
Mboone86
First Name: Meredith
Last Name: Boone
Phone: 3369092828
Email: meredithf2k@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: juliesg1226@gmail.com
Laineybug
First Name: Lainey
Last Name: Gottuso
Phone: 2527257324
Email: lainey360@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: pcox2@ec.rr.com
bydngtym
First Name: Margaret (Meg)
Last Name: Davis
Phone: 910-638-1721
Email: bydngtym@yahoo.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: thgreene09@yahoo.com

A list of permitted rehabilitators in any county in the state can be found by selecting the county on the North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission website here.