Rehabilitators

Rehabilitators

Our members throughout the state who are active rehabilitators are listed here.

hollysnest
First Name: Byron
Last Name: Wortham
Phone: 9194997776
Email: critters42@gmail.com
redonthehead7@gmail.com
First Name: Paige
Last Name: Person
Phone: 19195226491
Email: redonthehead7@gmail.com
HawkDoc
First Name: Deanna
Last Name: Epps
Phone: 704-724-1980
Email: depps281@gmail.com
Rehaber4wl@aol.com
First Name: Sarah
Last Name: Kesler
Phone: 17577373420
Email: Rehaber4wl@aol.com
Boros
First Name: Stefanie
Last Name: Boros
Phone: -
Email: stefanie.boros@gmail.com
Kaleb
First Name: Kaleb
Last Name: Lynch
Phone: -
Email: kaleb@catman2.org
Leonard
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Leonard
Phone: 910-612-9127
Email: ccwr2009@live.com
MELBCRAZY
First Name: Melonie
Last Name: Almengual
Phone: 7433336421
Email: chloegirl63@gmail.com
MaryEllenRogers
First Name: Mary Ellen
Last Name: Rogers
Phone: 9102942555
Email: seabiscuitshelter@yahoo.com
tgclowers
First Name: Teresa
Last Name: Clowers
Phone: 9197610191
Email: tgclowers@aol.com
cmjohnso83
First Name: Carla
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: 3368130800
Email: wildlifeed2@aol.com
Lbergman
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Bergman-Althouse
Phone: 9103581596
Email: lbergmanx@gmail.com
roon359
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Rooney
Phone: 9732967808
Email: brooney5@icloud.com
Carolynfesta@att.net
First Name: Carolyn
Last Name: Festa
Phone: 7044833053
Email: carolynfesta@att.net
Haddock
First Name: Terri
Last Name: Haddock
Phone:
Email: soncatcher@gmail.com
BevMiller
First Name: BJ
Last Name: Miller
Phone: 7034000575
Email: beverlyjonesmiller@gmail.com
mamaziti@gmail.com
First Name: Flo
Last Name: Klein
Phone: 8282731428
Email: mamaziti@gmail.com
Tbybee
First Name: Tammy
Last Name: Bybee
Phone: 2522022990
Email: grneyedpopo@yahoo.com
trm.que@gmail.com
First Name: Tessa
Last Name: Monday
Phone:
Email: trm.que@gmail.com
twillseeker
First Name: Melisse
Last Name: Hopping
Phone: 3366716308
Email: twillseeker@yahoo.com
sltrant
First Name: Savannah
Last Name: Trantham, CWR
Phone: 8286336364
Email: savannah@appalachianwild.org
cynthiapost
First Name: Cynthia
Last Name: Post
Phone: 828-346-1076
Email: cynthiapost259@gmail.com
Rebecca
First Name: Rebecca
Last Name: Marlin
Phone:
Email: outerbankswildcare@centurylink.net
wbruce
First Name: Whitney
Last Name: Bruce
Phone: 2398100899
Email: whitneybbruce@gmail.com
Mboone86
First Name: Meredith
Last Name: Boone
Phone: 3369092828
Email: meredithf2k@gmail.com
Squirrelymom56@gmail.com
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Maines
Phone: 3363411277
Email: squirrelymom56@gmail.com
Barnowlmom
First Name: Tonya
Last Name: Weil
Phone: 7046165756
Email: barnowl.mom@gmail.com
MarthaKane
First Name: Marti
Last Name: Kane
Phone: 9195624649
Email: martha.t.kane@gmail.com
kg4ytr
First Name: Kelly
Last Name: Cook
Phone: (704) 363-7328
Email: kg4ytr@yahoo.com
mcook
First Name: Melanie
Last Name: Cook
Phone: (828) 850-0686
Email: mcook51061@hotmail.com

A list of permitted rehabilitators in the state can be found on the North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission website here.