Rehabilitators

Rehabilitators

Our members throughout the state who are active rehabilitators are listed here.

Jean
First Name: Jean
Last Name: Chamberlain
Phone: 3369836543
Email: rchamberlain1@windstream.net
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: mcnamaraa@lmc.edu
oneil9734@yahoo.com
First Name: Toni
Last Name: ONeil
Phone: 9103266432
Email: oneil9734@yahoo.com
hollysnest
First Name: Byron
Last Name: Wortham
Phone: 9194997776
Email: critters42@gmail.com
redonthehead7@gmail.com
First Name: Paige
Last Name: Person
Phone: 19195226491
Email: redonthehead7@gmail.com
Nancy
First Name: Nancy
Last Name: Vergara
Phone: 828-273-0068
Email: nancyorench@gmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: cristina_702@hotmail.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: bbrooney5@carolina.rr.com
LindaOstrand
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Ostrand
Phone: 919-428-8828
Email: linda@ourwildneighbors.org
HawkDoc
First Name: Deanna
Last Name: Epps
Phone: 704-724-1980
Email: depps281@gmail.com
Shweber
First Name: SALLY
Last Name: SALLY
Phone: 9196967292
Email: SHWEBER215@GMAIL.COM
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: alicialeoneweber@gmail.com
Rehaber4wl@aol.com
First Name: Sarah
Last Name: Kesler
Phone: 17577373420
Email: Rehaber4wl@aol.com
JordanNile
First Name: Jordan
Last Name: McKoy
Phone: 3365011973
Email: iluveanimals65@gmail.com
CindyBailey
First Name: Cindy
Last Name: Bailey
Phone: -
Email: cnb0711@aol.com
csharman
First Name: Connie
Last Name: Harman
Phone: 336.816.4500
Email: connie.harman@gmail.com
MathiasE
First Name: Mathias
Last Name: Engelmann
Phone: 704-875-6521
Email: mengelmann@carolinaraptorcenter.org
Beitzel
First Name: Michelle
Last Name: Beitzel
Phone: -
Email: michellebeitzel@yahoo.com
Scarlette
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Scarlette
Phone: -
Email: mullscarlette@aol.com
Megan
First Name: Megan
Last Name: Brown
Phone:
Email: meganadsbrown@alt.net
Bloomer
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Bloomer
Phone: 865-254-5824
Email: lbbloomer44@gmail.com
Leonard
First Name: Jennifer
Last Name: Leonard
Phone: 910-612-9127
Email: ccwr2009@live.com
danarkaufman
First Name: Dana
Last Name: Kaufman
Phone: 919-777-3543
Email: danarkaufman@hotmail.com
MELBCRAZY
First Name: Melonie
Last Name: Almengual
Phone: 7433336421
Email: chloegirl63@gmail.com
Ringtailrescue
First Name: Dana
Last Name: Shook
Phone: 9106031421
Email: ringtailrescue@gmail.com
Ctarleton
First Name: Connie
Last Name: Tarleton
Phone: 910-599-6895
Email: mamatarleton@yahoo.com
Kimberly
First Name: Kimberly
Last Name: Wortham
Phone: 9194997776
Email: 58Fawns@gmail.com
mpoe
First Name: Michele
Last Name: Poe
Phone: 3364146290
Email: michelepoe@yadtel.net
MaryEllenRogers
First Name: Mary Ellen
Last Name: Rogers
Phone: 9102942555
Email: seabiscuitshelter@yahoo.com
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone: -
Email: nbryan1000@gmail.com

A list of permitted rehabilitators in any county in the state can be found by selecting the county on the North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission website here.