Rehabilitators

Rehabilitators

Our members throughout the state who are active rehabilitators are listed here.

redonthehead7@gmail.com
First Name: Paige
Last Name: Person
Phone: 19195226491
Email: redonthehead7@gmail.com
LindaOstrand
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Ostrand
Phone: 919-428-8828
Email: linda@ourwildneighbors.org
HawkDoc
First Name: Deanna
Last Name: Epps
Phone: 704-724-1980
Email: depps281@gmail.com
Rehaber4wl@aol.com
First Name: Sarah
Last Name: Kesler
Phone: 17577373420
Email: Rehaber4wl@aol.com
CindyBailey
First Name: Cindy
Last Name: Bailey
Phone:
Email: cnb5793@gmail.com
MELBCRAZY
First Name: Melonie
Last Name: Almengual
Phone: 7433336421
Email: chloegirl63@gmail.com
Ringtailrescue
First Name: Dana
Last Name: Shook
Phone: 9106031421
Email: ringtailrescue@gmail.com
hydephh@gmail.com
First Name: Pat
Last Name: Hyde
Phone: 704-339-4854
Email: hydephh@gmail.com
cmjohnso83
First Name: Carla
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: 3368130800
Email: wildlifeed2@aol.com
Lbergman
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Bergman-Althouse
Phone: 9103581596
Email: lbergmanx@gmail.com
roon359
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Rooney
Phone: 9732967808
Email: brooney5@icloud.com
Carolynfesta@att.net
First Name: Carolyn
Last Name: Festa
Phone: 7044833053
Email: carolynfesta@att.net
Roseann
First Name: Roseann
Last Name: Michalowski
Phone: 7049294569
Email: michalowskirt@gmail.com
Kashirin48
First Name: Kimberly
Last Name: Diaz
Phone: 9545479254
Email: Kashirin48@gmail.com
Glamoursquirrel
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Miller
Phone: 7046409258
Email: glamoursquirrel@yahoo.com
karakroshl
First Name: Kara
Last Name: Kroshl
Phone: 443-244-7711
Email: karanmark.kroshl@yahoo.com
marianrieth
First Name: Mimi
Last Name: Rieth
Phone: 9194753370
Email: mcrieth2016@gmail.com
mcentireashley@gmail.com
First Name: Ashley
Last Name: McEntire
Phone: (910)331-6996
Email: mcentireashley@gmail.com
bydngtym
First Name: Margaret (Meg)
Last Name: Davis
Phone: 910-638-1721
Email: bydngtym@yahoo.com
Barnowlmom
First Name: Tonya
Last Name: Weil
Phone: 7046165756
Email: barnowl.mom@gmail.com
Kaisers@triad.rr.com
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Kaiser
Phone: 3364999032
Email: kaisers@triad.rr.com
marthaj1437
First Name: Martha
Last Name: Johnson
Phone: 2527141824
Email: marthaj1437@yahoo.com
amy.salim
First Name: Amy
Last Name: Salim
Phone: 7043401998
Email: amy@mcskittle.com
DeerTrackwildLifeRescue
First Name: Katherine
Last Name: Pedrick
Phone: 704-400-1569
Email: denverdirtartist@gmail.com
mynycbunnylumpy
First Name: Elaine
Last Name: Lumsden
Phone: 3362629371
Email: mynycbunnylumpy@aol.com
Lynwoody
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Woodruff
Phone: 3363370871
Email: lindawoodruff@triad.rr.com
rmkriston
First Name: Rebekah
Last Name: Kriston
Phone: 9102250732
Email: remclean514@yahoo.com
Toni
First Name: Toni
Last Name: ONeil
Phone: 9103266432
Email: possumwoodacres@ec.rr.com
LouBrowning
First Name: Lou
Last Name: Browning
Phone: 2524754217
Email: obxfalcon@gmail.com
NancyW
First Name: Nancy
Last Name: West-Brake
Phone: 252-883-1165
Email: martialwest@yahoo.com

A list of permitted rehabilitators in the state can be found on the North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission website here.